Wiltshire Winter League

1998-99 League Season Details

The League Secretary's summary of all four Division of the 1998/99 Wiltshire Winter League.

The triumphant RMCS Shrivenham Club team captains of the 1998/99 Season. From left to right: Damian Townsend (Reds - 2nd Division champions), Nigel Rowe (1st team - 1st Division champions), Rick MacDonald (Blues - KO Plate champions and 2nd Division runners-up), John Emmins (4th team - 3rd Division champions).

League Tables.

Check out on where your favourite teams finished in the 1998/99 League.

League results

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4

Player Rankings

End-of-season player rankings; also includes individual playing records.

Division 1 - The heavy artillery Division 2 - The blunderbusses
Division 3 - The pistols Division 4 - The pea-shooters

Updated September 5th 2001.