Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Oct-Dec 2003 Season
Division 5

updated: 22/9/03

Subject to update - provisional details only.

First named team is the home team.

Week 1 - Monday 29 September 2003
Defence Academy 3 - free week
Tue 30/9 7.15 Marlborough 5 v Defence Academy (JSCSC)
Wed 1/10 7.15 RAF Lyneham 2 v Chippenham Olympiad 3

Week 2 - Monday 6 October 2003
RAF Lyneham 2 - free week
Tue 7/10 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 3 v Marlborough 5
Tue 7/10 7.20 Defence Academy (JSCSC) v Defence Academy 3

Week 3 - Monday 13 October 2003
Chippenham Olympiad 3 - free week
Tue 14/10 7.30 Defence Academy 3 v Marlborough 5
Wed 15/10 7.15 RAF Lyneham 2 v Defence Academy (JSCSC)

Week 4 - Monday 20 October 2003
Defence Academy (JSCSC) - free week
Tue 21/10 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 3 v Defence Academy 3
Tue 21/10 7.15 Marlborough 5 v RAF Lyneham 2

Free Week - Monday 27 October 2003

Week 5 - Monday 3 November 2003
Marlborough 5 - free week
Tue 4/11 7.30 Defence Academy 3 v RAF Lyneham 2
Tue 4/11 7.20 Defence Academy (JSCSC) v Chippenham Olympiad 3

Week 6 - Monday 10 November 2003
Defence Academy 3 - free week
Tue 11/11 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 3 v RAF Lyneham 2
Tue 11/11 7.20 Defence Academy (JSCSC) v Marlborough 5

Week 7 - Monday 17 November 2003
RAF Lyneham 2 - free week
Tue 18/11 7.30 Defence Academy 3 v Defence Academy (JSCSC)
Tue 18/11 7.15 Marlborough 5 v Chippenham Olympiad 3

Week 8 - Monday 24 November 2003
Chippenham Olympiad 3 - free week
Tue 25/11 7.15 Marlborough 5 2 v Defence Academy 3
Tue 25/11 7.20 Defence Academy (JSCSC) v RAF Lyneham 2

Week 9 - Monday 1 December 2003
Defence Academy (JSCSC) - free week
Tue 2/12 7.30 Defence Academy 3 v Chippenham Olympiad 3
Wed 3/12 7.15 RAF Lyneham 2 v Marlborough 5

Week 10 - Monday 8 December 2003
Marlborough 5 - free week
Tue 9/12 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 3 v Defence Academy (JSCSC)
Wed 10/12 7.15 RAF Lyneham 2 v Defence Academy 3

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 20 December at the latest.