Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Jan-Apr 2005/06 Season
Division 3

updated: 16/1/06

First named team is the home team.

Week 1 - Commencing Monday 2 January 2006
Wed 4/1 7.15 Frome Exiles 2 v Cricklade 2
Thur 5/1 7.30 Blunsdon 2 v Melksham 3
Tue 3/1 7.20 Wessex 3 v Wessex 4

Week 2 - Commencing Monday 9 January 2006 Free week for Wessex 3
Thur 12/1 7.00 Cricklade 2 v Blunsdon 2
Wed 11/1 7.30 Melksham 3 v Frome Exiles 2

Week 3 - Commencing Monday 16 January 2006 Free week for Blunsdon 2
Wed 18/1 7.15 Frome Exiles 2 v Wessex 3
Wed 18/1 7.30 Melksham 3 v Wessex 4

Week 4 - Commencing Monday 23 January 2006 Free week for Melksham 3
Tue 24/1 7.20 Wessex 3 v Cricklade 2
Wed 25/1 7.15 Frome Exiles 2 v Wessex 4

Week 5 - Commencing Monday 30 January 2006 Free week for Cricklade 2
Wed 1/2 7.30 Melksham 3 v Wessex 3
Mon 30/1 7.20 Wessex 4 v Blunsdon 2

Week 6 - Commencing Monday 6 February 2006 Free week for Frome Exiles 2
Tue 7/2 7.20 Wessex 3 v Blunsdon 2
Mon 6/2 7.20 Wessex 4 v Cricklade 2

Week 7 - Commencing Monday 13 February 2006 Free week for Wessex 4
Thur 16/2 7.30 Blunsdon 2 v Frome Exiles 2
Thur 16/2 7.00 Cricklade 2 v Melksham 3

Week 8 - Commencing Monday 20 February 2006
Thur 23/2 7.00 Cricklade 2 v Frome Exiles 2
Wed 22/2 7.30 Melksham 3 v Blunsdon 2
Mon 20/2 7.20 Wessex 4 v Wessex 3

Week 9 - Commencing Monday 27 February 2006 Free week for Wessex 3
Thur 2/3 7.30 Blunsdon 2 v Cricklade 2
Wed 1/3 7.15 Frome Exiles 2 v Melksham 3

Week 10 - Commencing Monday 6 March 2006 Free week for Blunsdon 2
Tue 7/3 7.20 Wessex 3 v Frome Exiles 2
Mon 6/3 7.20 Wessex 4 v Melksham 3

Week 11 - Commencing Monday 13 March 2006 Free week for Melksham 3
Thur 16/3 7.00 Cricklade 2 v Wessex 3
Mon 13/3 7.20 Wessex 4 v Frome Exiles 2

Week 12 - Commencing Monday 20 March 2006 Free week for Cricklade 2
Tue 21/3 7.20 Wessex 3 v Melksham 3
Thur 23/3 7.30 Blunsdon 2 v Wessex 4

Week 13 - Commencing Monday 27 March 2006 Free week for Frome Exiles 2
Thur 30/3 7.30 Blunsdon 2 v Wessex 3
Thur 30/3 7.00 Cricklade 2 v Wessex 4

Week 14 - Commencing Monday 3 April 2006 Free week for Wessex 4
Wed 5/4 7.15 Frome Exiles 2 v Blunsdon 2
Wed 5/4 7.30 Melksham 3 v Cricklade 2

All outstanding matches to be completed by 20 April at the latest.