Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Jan-Apr 2010/11 Season
Division 3

updated: 31/12/10

First named team is the home team.

Mon-Thur 10-13 January 2011 - Handicap KO Cup - 2nd Round Matches

Trowbridge II v Oasis I, Wessex I v Devizes II, RAF Lyneham v Cricklade I, Defence Academy I v Wessex II,
Defence Academy II v Cricklade II, Marlborough A v Chippenham Olympiad II, Devizes I v Marlborough D, Oasis II v Melksham I

Week 1 - 17-20 January 2011
Tue 18 Jan, 7.15 Marlborough C v Wessex 2
Wed 19 Jan, 7.30 Devizes 1 v Defence Academy 2
Wed 19 Jan, 7.30 Trowbridge 2 v Oasis 1

Week 2 - 24-27 January 2011
Wed 26 Jan, 7.30 Trowbridge 2 v Wessex 2
Thur 27 Jan, 7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Marlborough C
Thur 27 Jan, 7.20 Oasis 1 v Devizes 1

Week 3 - 31 January - 3 February 2011
Tue 1 Feb, 7.20 Wessex 2 v Oasis 1
Wed 2 Feb, 7.30 Devizes 1 v Marlborough C
Thur 3 Feb, 7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Trowbridge 2

Week 4 - 7-10 February 2011
Tue 8 Feb, 7.15 Marlborough C v Oasis 1
Wed 9 Feb, 7.30 Trowbridge 2 v Devizes 1
Thur 10 Feb, 7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Wessex 2

Week 5 - 14-17 February 2011

Tue 15 Feb, 7.20 Wessex 2 v Devizes 1
Tue 15 Feb, 7.15 Marlborough C v Trowbridge 2
Thur 17 Feb, 7.20 Oasis 1 v Defence Academy 2

Free Week - 21-24 February 2011 (Half Term)

Week 6 - 28 February - 3 March 2011
Tue 1 Mar, 7.20 Wessex 2 v Marlborough C
Thur 3 Mar, 7.20 Oasis 1 v Trowbridge 2
Thur 3 Mar, 7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Devizes 1

Week 7 - 7-10 March 2011
Tue 8 Mar, 7.15 Marlborough C v Defence Academy 2
Tue 8 Mar, 7.20 Wessex 2 v Trowbridge 2
Wed 9 Mar, 7.30 Devizes 1 v Oasis 1

Week 8 - 14-17 March 2011
Tue 15 Mar, 7.15 Marlborough C v Devizes 1
Wed 16 Mar, 7.30 Trowbridge 2 v Defence Academy 2
Thur 17 Mar, 7.20 Oasis 1 v Wessex 2

Mon-Thur 21-24 March 2011 - Handicap KO Cup - 1/4 Finals

Week 9 - 28-31 March 2011
Tue 29 Mar, 7.20 Wessex 2 v Defence Academy 2
Wed 30 Mar, 7.30 Devizes 1 v Trowbridge 2
Thur 31 Mar, 7.20 Oasis 1 v Marlborough C

Week 10 - 4-7 April 2011
Wed 6 Apr, 7.30 Devizes 1 v Wessex 2
Wed 6 Apr, 7.30 Trowbridge 2 v Marlborough C
Thur 7 Apr, 7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Oasis 1

Mon-Thur 11-14 April 2011 - Handicap KO Cup - Semi-Finals

Mon-Thur 18-21 April 2011 - Handicap KO Cup - Final

Note: All outstanding League matches to be completed by 14 April at the latest.