Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Oct-Dec 2003 Season
Division 3

updated: 16/9/03

Subject to update - provisional details only.

First named team is the home team.

Week 1 - Monday 29 September 2003
ALC Whitchurch - free week
Wed 1/10 7.15 Marlborough 3 v Wessex 2
Thur 2/10 7.00 Stratton v Chippenham Olympiad 2

Week 2 - Monday 6 October 2003
Stratton - free week
Mon 6/10 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 2 v Marlborough 3
Tue 7/10 7.20 Wessex 2 v ALC Whitchurch

Week 3 - Monday 13 October 2003
Chippenham Olympiad 2 - free week
Tue 14/10 7.30 ALC Whitchurch v Marlborough 3
Thur 16/10 7.00 Stratton v Wessex 2

Week 4 - Monday 20 October 2003
Wessex 2 - free week
Mon 20/10 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 2 v ALC Whitchurch
Wed 22/10 7.15 Marlborough 3 v Stratton

Free Week - Monday 27 October 2003

Week 5 - Monday 3 November 2003
Marlborough 3 - free week
Tue 4/11 7.30 ALC Whitchurch v Stratton
Tue 4/11 7.20 Wessex 2 v Chippenham Olympiad 2

Week 6 - Monday 10 November 2003
ALC Whitchurch - free week
Mon 10/11 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 2 v Stratton
Tue 11/11 7.20 Wessex 2 v Marlborough 3

Week 7 - Monday 17 November 2003
Stratton - free week
Tue 18/11 7.30 ALC Whitchurch v Wessex 2
Wed 19/11 7.15 Marlborough 3 v Chippenham Olympiad 2

Week 8 - Monday 24 November 2003
Chippenham Olympiad 2 - free week
Tue 25/11 7.20 Wessex 2 v Stratton
Wed 26/11 7.15 Marlborough 3 v ALC Whitchurch

Week 9 - Monday 1 December 2003
Wessex 2 - free week
Tue 2/12 7.30 ALC Whitchurch v Chippenham Olympiad 2
Thur 4/12 7.00 Stratton v Marlborough 3

Week 10 - Monday 8 December 2003
Marlborough 3 - free week
Mon 8/12 7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 2 v Wessex 2
Thur 11/12 7.00 Stratton v ALC Whitchurch

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 20 December at the latest.