Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Sept-Dec 2011/12 Season
Division 1

updated: 10/9/12

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 27 September 2012
7.40 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Marlborough A
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Cricklade 1
7.15 Marlborough B v Wessex 1

Week 2 - Thursday 4 October 2012
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.15 Marlborough A v Marlborough B
7.20 Wessex 1 v Cricklade 1

Week 3 - Thursday 11 October 2012
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.15 Marlborough B v Defence Academy 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Marlborough A

Week 4 - Thursday 18 October 2012
7.15 Marlborough A v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Marlborough B
7.40 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Wessex 1

Week 5 - Thursday 25 October 2012

7.15 Marlborough A v Cricklade 1
7.40 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Marlborough B
7.20 Wessex 1 v Defence Academy 1

KO Cup First Round Matches - Week Commencing 29 October 2012 (Half Term)

Week 6 - Thursday 8 November 2012
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough A v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Marlborough B

Week 7 - Thursday 15 November 2012
7.40 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough B v Marlborough A
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Wessex 1

Week 8 - Thursday 22 November 2012
7.40 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Cricklade 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough B
7.15 Marlborough A v Wessex 1

Week 9 - Thursday 29 November 2012
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough A
7.15 Marlborough B v Cricklade 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1

Week 10 - Thursday 6 December 2012
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Marlborough A
7.15 Marlborough B v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Wessex 1

KO Cup Second Round Matches - Week Commencing Monday 10 December 2012