Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Jan-Apr 2011/12 Season
Division 1

updated: 27/12/11

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 12 January 2012
7.20 Wessex 2 v Marlborough A
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Defence Academy 1
Free Week - Marlborough B

Week 2 - Thursday 19 January 2012
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Wessex 2
7.15 Marlborough B v Marlborough A
Free Week - Cricklade 1

Week 3 - Thursday 26 January 2012
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Wessex 2
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough B
Free Week - Marlborough A

Week 4 - Thursday 2 February 2012
7.15 Defence Academy v Marlborough A
7.15 Marlborough B v Cricklade 1
Free Week - Wessex 2

Week 5 - Thursday 9 February 2012

7.15 Marlborough A v Cricklade 1
7.20 Wessex 2 v Marlborough B
Free Week - Defence Academy 1

Free Week - Thursday 16 February 2012 (Half Term)

Week 6 - Thursday 23 February 2012
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Cricklade 1
7.15 Marlborough A v Wessex 2
Free Week - Marlborough B

Week 7 - Thursday 1 March 2012
7.30 Wessex 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough A v Marlborough B
Free Week - Cricklade 1

Week 8 - Thursday 8 March 2012
7.20 Wessex 2 v Cricklade 1
7.15 Marlborough B v Defence Academy 1
7.30 Free Week - Marlborough A

Cup Matches Week - Week Commencing Monday 12 March 2012

Week 9 - Thursday 22 March 2012
7.15 Marlborough A v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Marlborough B
Free Week - Wessex 2

Week 10 - Thursday 29 March 2012
7.15 Cricklade 1 v Marlborough A
7.15 Marlborough B v Wessex 2
Free Week - Defence Academy 1

Cup Matches Week - Week Commencing Monday 2 April 2012