Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Sept-Dec 2007/08 Season
Division 1

updated: 24/9/07

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 27 September 2007
7.15 Nightingale 1 v Marlborough 1
7.40 Capital Chargers v Defence Academy 1
7.00 Marlborough 2 v Frome Exiles 1

Week 2 - Thursday 4 October 2007
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Nightingale 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Capital Chargers
7.15 Frome Exiles 1 v Marlborough 1

Week 3 - Thursday 11 October 2007
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Marlborough 2
7.40 Capital Chargers v Nightingale 1
7.00 Defence Academy 1 v Frome Exiles 1

Week 4 - Thursday 18 October 2007
7.15 Nightingale 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Frome Exiles 1 v Capital Chargers

Free Week - Thursday 25 October 2007 (Half Term)

Week 5 - Thursday 1 November 2007
7.40 Capital Chargers v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Nightingale 1 v Frome Exiles 1

Week 6 - Thursday 8 November 2007
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Capital Chargers
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Nightingale 1
7.15 Frome Exiles 1 v Marlborough 2

Week 7 - Thursday 15 November 2007
7.40 Capital Chargers v Marlborough 2
7.15 Nightingale 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.00 Marlborough 1 v Frome Exiles 1

Week 8 - Thursday 22 November 2007
7.15 Nightingale 1 v Capital Chargers
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Marlborough 1
7.15 Frome Exiles 1 v Defence Academy 1

Week 9 - Thursday 29 November 2007
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Nightingale 1
7.40 Capital Chargers v Frome Exiles 1

Week 10 - Thursday 6 December 2007
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Capital Chargers
7.15 Frome Exiles 1 v Nightingale 1

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 18 December at the latest.