Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Jan-Apr 2005/06 Season
Division 1

updated: 3/1/06

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 12 January 2006
7.15 Blunsdon 1 v Marlborough 1
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v RAF Lyneham

Week 2 - Thursday 19 January 2006
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Marlborough 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Blunsdon 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Corsham Corinthians

Week 3 - Thursday 26 January 2006
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Marlborough 2
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Blunsdon 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v RAF Lyneham

Week 4 - Thursday 2 February 2006
7.15 Blunsdon 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Corsham Corinthians

Week 5 - Thursday 9 February 2006
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Blunsdon 1 v RAF Lyneham

Free Week - Thursday 16 February 2006

Week 6 - Thursday 23 February 2006
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Marlborough 2
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Corsham Corinthians
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Blunsdon 1

Week 7 - Thursday 2 March 2006
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Marlborough 2
7.15 Blunsdon 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 1 v RAF Lyneham

Week 8 - Thursday 9 March 2006
7.15 Blunsdon 1 v Corsham Corinthians
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Marlborough 1
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Defence Academy 1

Week 9 - Thursday 16 March 2006
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Blunsdon 1
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v RAF Lyneham

Week 10 - Thursday 23 March 2006
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Blunsdon 1
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Corsham Corinthians

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 16 December at the latest.