Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Sept-Dec 2005/06 Season
Division 1

updated: 9/9/05

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 29 September 2005
7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Marlborough 1
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v RAF Lyneham

Week 2 - Thursday 6 October 2005
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Marlborough 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Defence Academy 2
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Corsham Corinthians

Week 3 - Thursday 13 October 2005
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Marlborough 2
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Defence Academy 2
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v RAF Lyneham

Week 4 - Thursday 20 October 2005
7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Marlborough 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Corsham Corinthians

Free Week - Thursday 28 October 2005

Week 5 - Thursday 3 November 2005
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Defence Academy 2 v RAF Lyneham

Week 6 - Thursday 10 November 2005
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Marlborough 2
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Corsham Corinthians
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Defence Academy 2

Week 7 - Thursday 17 November 2005
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v Marlborough 2
7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 1 v RAF Lyneham

Week 8 - Thursday 24 November 2005
7.15 Defence Academy 2 v Corsham Corinthians
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Marlborough 1
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Defence Academy 1

Week 9 - Thursday 1 December 2005
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Defence Academy 2
7.00 Corsham Corinthians v RAF Lyneham

Week 10 - Thursday 8 December 2005
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 RAF Lyneham v Defence Academy 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Corsham Corinthians

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 16 December at the latest.