Wiltshire Winter League
Fixtures Oct-Dec 2003 Season
Division 1

updated: 16/9/03

First named team is the home team. All matches on Thursdays.

Week 1 - Thursday 2 October 2002
7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Marlborough 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Melksham

Week 2 - Thursday 9 October 2002
7.40 Melksham v Marlborough 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Wessex 1

Week 3 - Thursday 16 October 2002
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Marlborough 2
7.20 Wessex 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Melksham

Week 4 - Thursday 23 October 2002
7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Marlborough 2
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.40 Melksham v Wessex 1

Free Week - Thursday 30 October 2002

Week 5 - Thursday 6 November 2002
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Wessex 1
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 2
7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Melksham

Week 6 - Thursday 13 November 2002
7.40 Melksham v Marlborough 2
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Wessex 1
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Chippenham Olympiad 1

Week 7 - Thursday 20 November 2002
7.20 Wessex 1 v Marlborough 2
7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Defence Academy 1
7.15 Marlborough 1 v Melksham

Week 8 - Thursday 27 November 2002
7.00 Chippenham Olympiad 1 v Wessex 1
7.15 Marlborough 2 v Marlborough 1
7.40 Melksham v Defence Academy 1

Week 9 - Thursday 4 December 2002
7.15 Defence Academy 1 v Marlborough 1
7.00 Marlborough 2 v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Melksham

Week 10 - Thursday 11 December 2002
7.00 Marlborough 2 v Defence Academy 1
7.40 Melksham v Chippenham Olympiad 1
7.20 Wessex 1 v Marlborough 1

Note: All outstanding matches to be completed by 20 December at the latest.