Registered Coaches (Level 2 and above)

updated: 10/05/12

It is intended that this will eventually become a comprehensive database of all active Level 2(+) squash coaches in Wiltshire. Please let me (Derek Bray) D.Bray@cranfield.ac.uk know if you wish to be added to the listing.

SRA Level 2
Coach based at home tel work tel email
Lesley Aldridge Salisbury 01722-336248 07754-4126305 aldridgelesley@hotmail.com
Julian Beckett Marlborough 01793-527655 01793-561245 julian.beckett@tesco.net
Derek Bray Shrivenham 01793-611467 01793-785351 D.Bray@cranfield.ac.uk
Martin CooperStratton 01285-65627601793-562466martin.cooper@whsmith.co.uk
Paul Clark The South Marston, Swindon 07966-297173 01793 833700 Paul's website
Tony Claydon Corsham
Paul FaulknerSwindon01793-87386407989-438381Paul-faulkner@live.co.uk
Adam Giles Swindon 07915 699862Adam's websiteadam@gilessquash.co.uk
Robin GrantSwindon07826923887rgrant7146@aol.com
Stuart Hardy Salisbury 01722-77203 07946-871036
Neil MarshmanSwindon01793-613198Neilsquash@gmail.com
Alan Mears Salisbury 01722-339520 07970-016695 alan.mears@btinternet.com
Rob Munday Lyneham 01249-891296 01249-890381x6787 RAWMunday@aol.com
Jason Pike Salisbury 01722-505561 07787-806489 jpike85@hotmail.com
Mike StannardSwindon01793-77837707771-897314Mike@whfis.co.uk

SRA Level 3
Coach based at home tel work tel email
David Giles Chippenham 01249-653502 Dave@davegiles.co.uk
Alistair Graham07825-086150alistair.graham@arjgr.plus.com
Graham Shepperdson Corsham 01249-712611
Steve Wakefield Corsham 01249-714214 steven@wakefield7811.freeserve.co.uk

SRA Level 4
Coach based at home tel work tel email
Peter GoldsonDevizes01380-859988petergoldson@btinternet.com