Wiltshire Winter League
Sept-Dec 2007 Season
Division 3 Teams

updated: 1/10/07

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad 2
HOME COURTS: Olympiad Leisure Centre, Chippenham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Flory
TEL NOS: (h) 0845-393072, (w) 01179-886887, (m) 07775-821618, (e) mike@walkabout.wanadoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.40
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Howard Gray, Mike Flory, Keith Newman, Andy Smith, Steve Webb
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Frome Exiles 2
HOME COURTS: Trowbridge
TEAM/CLUB CAPTAIN: Richard Elsden
TEL NOS: (h) 01373-462621, (m) 07818-003991, (e) Relsden6@aol.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Richard Edwards, Bruce Isaac, Stu Oakey, Andy Fordyce, Richard Elsden
ENTRANCE FEES: League Paid

TEAM NAME: Marlborough 4
HOME COURTS: Marlborough College
TEAM CAPTAIN: Adrian Kinder
TEL NOS: (h) , (w) , (e) adrian@devizesinsurance.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Adrian Kinder
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup ?

TEAM NAME: Melksham 2
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Stefan Smith
TEL NOS: (h) 01225-790244, (work) 01225-896071, (mobile) 07976-621114, stefan@heywoods.eu
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.40
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Stefan Smith, Gordon Forster, John McMullen, John McMullen, Alex Morgan
ENTRANCE FEES: League Paid

TEAM NAME: RAF Lyneham
HOME COURTS: RAF Lyneham Gymnasium
TEAM CAPTAIN: John Spanton & Steve Watts
TEL NOS: (h) 01249-813996, john@john890.orangehome.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: John Spanton, Steve Watts, Richie Birkett
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup

TEAM NAME: Wessex 2
HOME COURTS: Wessex Squash Club, Dowling St., Swindon
TEAM CAPTAIN: Martin Twigg
TEL NOS: (h) 01672-871138, (m) 07773-391828, (e) martin.twigg@redstone.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.20
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Mark Nalder, Martin Twigg, Mark Tredgett, John Brodie, Matt Burn, Simon Brunning, Mark Cains
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup ?