Wiltshire Winter League
Sept-Dec 2006 Season
Division 3 Teams

updated: 9/10/06

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad 1
HOME COURTS: The Olympiad, Monkton Park, Chippenham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Keith Newman
TEL NOS: (w) 01249-714005, (m) 07702-436337, (e) keith.newman@sigmakalon.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Ken Aldridge, Alan Homersley, Martin Perry, Keith Newman, Duncan Higgins
ENTRANCE FEES: League Paid

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy 3
HOME COURTS: JSCSC Shrivenham

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Neville Buckle

TEL NOS:

(h) 01793-782603, (m) 07879-620842, Neville_Buckle@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Dave Ridgway, James Phillips, Neville Buckle, Paul James, Rick MacDonald, Ian Thompson

ENTRANCE FEES:

League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Marlborough 4
HOME COURTS: Marlborough College
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Condon
CORRESONDENCE:
TEL NOS: (h) , (w) , (e) mcondon@lucent.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Mike Condon, Andy Bridger, Ben Tarring, Alan Francis, Adam More, Gareth Davies, Phil Taylor
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Melksham 1
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Tony Ambridge
TEL NOS: (h) 01380-729641, (work) 01380-859111, (mobile) 07976-188631, Tony.Ambridge@gems-int.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Tony Ambridge, Martin Ball, Steve Gale, Nick Higginbottom, Pete Southwick, Dave Walters, Robert Dalboth
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Melksham 2
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Stefan Smith
TEL NOS: (h) 01225-790244, (work) 01225-340514, (mobile) 07976-621114, smith@stefan99.freeserve.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Stefan Smith, Gordon Forster, Gary Sibley, John McMullen, Adrian Kinder, Alex Morgan
ENTRANCE FEES: League Paid

TEAM NAME: Wessex 3
HOME COURTS: Wessex Squash Club, Dowling St., Swindon
TEAM CAPTAIN: Martin Twigg
TEL NOS: (h) 01672-871138, (m) 07773-391828, (e) martin.twigg1@btinternet.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.20
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Mark McGuinness, Stephen Hawkins, Martin Twigg, Steve Sear, John Brodie, Matt Burn
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid