Wiltshire Winter League
Jan-Mar 2010 Season
Division 2 Teams

updated: 28/12/09

Please note that this is provisional only at this stage - TBC soon

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad 1
HOME COURTS: Olympiad Leisure Centre, Chippenham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Flory
TEL NOS: (h) 08453-930720, (w) 01179-886887, (m) 07775-821618, (e) mike@walkabout.wanadoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.40
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Jeff Payne, Gary Pellant, Howard Gray, Richie Birkett, Mike Flory, Andy Frances, Andy Davis
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup

TEAM NAME:

Marlborough C

HOME COURTS:

Marlborough College

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Adrian Kinder

TEL NOS:

(e) adrian@devizesinsurance.co.uk

MATCH NIGHT/TIME:

Tuesdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

TBC - Unpaid - Mark Anderson, Graham Gough, Ed Davies, Roger Mortimer, Adrian Kinder, Steve McCourt, Andy Bridger, Mark Bridger

ENTRY:

League & Cup(?)

TEAM NAME: Marlborough D
HOME COURTS: Marlborough College
TEAM CAPTAIN: Alex Freedman(?)
TEL NOS: (h) 01672-520212, (w) 01672-564111, (m) 07860-561624, (e) alex@aquaid-wilts.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays(?) @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: (TBC - unpaid) Alex Freedman, Kris Ducros, Ross Perry, Martin Twigg, Andy Morley, Mark Neville, Neil Reeder
ENTRY: League & Cup

TEAM NAME: Melksham 1
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham, SN12 6QU
TEAM CAPTAIN: Tony Ambridge
TEL NOS: (h) 01380-729641, (work) 01380-735200, (mobile) 07976-188631, Tony.Ambridge@gems-group.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thurdays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Tony Ambridge, Andy Smith, Martin Ball, Steve Gale, Nick Higginbottom, Robert Dalboth
ENTRY: League & Cup

TEAM NAME: Trowbridge
HOME COURTS: Trowbridge
TEAM/CLUB CAPTAIN: Richard Elsden
TEL NOS: (h) 01373-462621, (m) 07818-003991, (e) r.elsden@virginmedia.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Tom Oatley, Richard Edwards, Steve Connor, Bruce Isaac, Mark McGuinness, Richard Elsden
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup

TEAM NAME: Wessex 1
HOME COURTS: Wessex Squash Club, Dowling St., Swindon
TEAM CAPTAIN: Dean Watkins
TEL NOS: (w) , (m) 07749-721115, (e) dean.watkins@nationwide.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Dean Watkins, Ed Crane, Neil Marshman, Mark Cains, Howard Wilson
ENTRY: League & Cup