Wiltshire Winter League
Jan-Apr 2007 Season
Division 2 Teams

updated: 12/1/08

TEAM NAME: Capital Chargers
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Andy Jennings
TEL NOS: (h) 01225-707400, (w) 01225-707400, (m) 07970-651253, (e) andy@simplyteak.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.40
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Jason Vickers, Adi Gray, Julian Mitchell, Andy Smith, Simon Hawkins, Simon Oliphant, Mark Galton, Gary Sibley, Andy Jennings
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy 2
HOME COURTS: JSCSC Shrivenham

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Mike Hyland

TEL NOS:

(h) 01793-782516 (m) 07795-300829, (e) Mike_Hyland@lycos.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Keith Mustow, Rick Macdonald, Tom Lyons, Mike Hyland, Brian Bell, Derek Bray, Paul James, Ian Thompson

ENTRANCE FEES:

League

TEAM NAME: RAF Lyneham
HOME COURTS: RAF Lyneham Gymnasium
TEAM CAPTAIN: John Spanton & Steve Watts
TEL NOS: (h) 01249-813996, john@john890.orangehome.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: John Spanton, Steve Watts, Richie Birkett
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup

TEAM NAME:

Marlborough 3

HOME COURTS:

Marlborough College

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Simon Lucas ?

TEL NOS:

(m1) 07725-562860, (m2) 07767-64650, (e) silucas75@hotmail.com

MATCH NIGHT/TIME:

Wednesdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Simon Lucas, Alex Smith, Mark Anderson, Gordon Buckingham, Gary Allen, Pat Carty, Rhian Barnett, Tony Weinand

ENTRANCE FEES:

League & Cup ?

TEAM NAME: Melksham 1
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Tony Ambridge
TEL NOS: (h) 01380-729641, (work) 01380-859111, (mobile) 07976-188631, Tony.Ambridge@gems-int.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Tony Ambridge, Martin Ball, Steve Gale, Nick Higginbottom, Dave Walters, Robert Dalboth
ENTRANCE FEES: League & Cup Paid

TEAM NAME: Melksham 2
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Stefan Smith
TEL NOS: (h) 01225-790244, (work) 01225-896071, (mobile) 07976-621114, stefan@heywoods.eu
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.40
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Stefan Smith, Gordon Forster, John McMullen, John McMullen, Alex Morgan
ENTRANCE FEES: League Paid