Wiltshire Winter League
Jan-Apr 2007 Season
Division 2 Teams

updated: 18/12/06

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy 2
HOME COURTS: JSCSC Shrivenham

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Mike Hyland

TEL NOS:

(h) 01793-782516 (m) 07795-300829, (e) Mike_Hyland@lycos.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Tony Doyle, Mike Hyland, Brian Bell, Darren O'Sullivan, Derek Bray, Andy Teskey, Rich Pratley

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy 3
HOME COURTS: JSCSC Shrivenham

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Neville Buckle

TEL NOS:

(h) 01793-782603, (m) 07879-620842, Neville_Buckle@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Dave Ridgway, James Phillips, Neville Buckle, Paul James, Rick MacDonald, Ian Thompson, Adam Ainsworth

TEAM NAME:

Marlborough 3

HOME COURTS:

Marlborough College

TEAM CAPTAIN:

Simon Lucas

TEL NOS:

(m1) 07725-562860, (m2) 07767-64650, (e) silucas75@hotmail.com

MATCH NIGHT/TIME:

Wednesdays @ 7.15

REGISTERED PLAYERS:

Simon Lucas, Alex Smith, Mark Anderson, Gordon Buckingham, Gary Allen, Pat Carty, Rhian Barnett, Tony Weinand

TEAM NAME: Melksham 1
HOME COURTS: Christie Miller LC, Bowerhill, Melksham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Tony Ambridge
TEL NOS: (h) 01380-729641, (work) 01380-859111, (mobile) 07976-188631, Tony.Ambridge@gems-int.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Tony Ambridge, Martin Ball, Steve Gale, Nick Higginbottom, Dave Walters, Robert Dalboth

TEAM NAME: Olympiad Hot Stuff
HOME COURTS: The Olympiad, Monkton Park, Chippenham
TEAM CAPTAIN: Paul Jacomb
CORRESONDENCE: 16 Curlew Drive, Cepen Park North, Chippenham, SN14 6YQ
TEL NOS: (h) 01249-659753, (m) 07973-837040, (e) p.jacomb@tiscali.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30
REGISTERED PLAYERS: Jason Vickers, Julian Mitchell, Simon Oliphant, Andy Jennings, Mark Galton, Paul Jacomb, Andy Smith, Simon Hawkins

TEAM NAME: RAF Lyneham
HOME COURTS: RAF Lyneham Gymnasium
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mark Brodie
CORRESONDENCE:
TEL NOS: (h) , (w) , (e) mark_brodie2003@yahoo.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15
REGISTERED PLAYERS: