Wiltshire Winter League
Sept-Dec 2012 Season
Team Contact Details

updated: 4/2/13

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad I
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Andy Davies

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , andyd@barbel.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @


TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad II
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Jeff Payne

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , jeff@jacsuk.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: @

TEAM NAME: Cricklade I
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Stannard

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , mike30mcsa@hotmail.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20

TEAM NAME: Cricklade II
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Stannard

CONTACT:

(e) mike30mcsa@hotmail.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Neville Buckle

CONTACT:

(e) neville_buckle@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Devizes I
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Wayne Edwards

CONTACT:

(e) wayneo39@hotmail.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30

TEAM NAME: Devizes II
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mark Harding

CONTACT:

(e) thehardings6470@tiscali.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30

TEAM NAME: Marlborough A
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Clive Morgan

CONTACT: (e) clivelmorgan@tiscali.co.uk

MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Marlborough B
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Ed Davies

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , edward.2.davies@googlemail.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Marlborough C
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Adrian Kinder

CONTACT:

(e) adrian.kinder@dibinsurance.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Marlborough D
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Marcus Tett

CONTACT:

(m) 07908-809369, marcustett@sky.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Melksham
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Rob Dalboth

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , robert@en-route.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Mondays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Oasis
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Brian Brock

TEL NOS:

(h) , (m) , oasis@squashme.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Trowbridge I
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Rich Elsden

CONTACT:

(e) r.elsden@virginmedia.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Trowbridge II
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Jerry Francis

CONTACT:

(e) jerry.francis@btconnect.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Wessex I
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Ed Crane

CONTACT:

(e) craaazylegscrane@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20

TEAM NAME: Wessex II
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Dean Watkins

CONTACT:

MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20

TEAM NAME: Wessex III
DIVISION: 3
TEAM CAPTAIN: Paul Maddison

CONTACT:

(e) Paul.maddison@edmont.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.20