Wiltshire Winter League
Sept 2013 - Jan 2014 Season
Team Contact Details

updated: 10/11/13

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad 1
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Martin Sadler

CONTACT:

(m) 07725-346695 (e) martinsadler84@gmail.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.40

TEAM NAME: Chippenham Olympiad 2
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Andy Davies 

CONTACT:

(m) 07867-513335 (e) andyd@barbel.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Tuesdays @ 7.40

TEAM NAME: Cricklade 1
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Stannard

CONTACT:

(h) 01793-778377 (m) 07771-897314 (e) mike30mcsa@hotmail.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Cricklade 2
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mike Stannard

CONTACT:

(h) 01793-778377 (m) 07771-897314 (e) mike30mcsa@hotmail.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Defence Academy
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Neville Buckle

CONTACT:

(e) neville_buckle@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Devizes 1
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Chris Hardy

CONTACT:

(m) 07554-119008 (e) chrishardy65@hotmail.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30

TEAM NAME: Devizes 2
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Mark Harding

CONTACT:

(m) 07858-813596 (e) thehardings6470@tiscali.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.30

TEAM NAME: Marlborough A
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Pat Carty

CONTACT: 

(m) 07971-225353 (e) patrick.carty@btconnect.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Marlborough B
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Marius Baldrey

CONTACT:

(h) 01672-892503 (m) 07554-854723 (e) mariusbaldrey@hotmail.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Marlborough C
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Adrian Kinder

CONTACT:

(m) 07717-293685 (e) adrian.kinder@dibinsurance.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Wednesdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Melksham
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Rob Dalboth

CONTACT:

(m) 07789-396911, dalbothr@googlemail.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.00

TEAM NAME: Oasis
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Shaun Lafferty

CONTACT:

(m) 07776-171051, digisatman@outlook.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20

TEAM NAME: Trowbridge
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN: Rich Elsden

CONTACT:

(m) 07818-003991 (e) r.elsden@virginmedia.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.15

TEAM NAME: Wessex 1
DIVISION: 1
TEAM CAPTAIN:   Ed Crane

CONTACT:

(m) 07796-695570 (e) craaazylegscrane@yahoo.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME: Thursdays @ 7.20

TEAM NAME: Wessex 2
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Paul Maddison

CONTACT:

(m) 07500-602649 (e) paul.maddison@edmont.co.uk
MATCH NIGHT/TIME:  Thursdays @ 7.20

TTEAM NAME: Wessex 3
DIVISION: 2
TEAM CAPTAIN: Dave Hutton

CONTACT:

(m) 07890-892275 (e) dave_a_hutton@btinternet.com
MATCH NIGHT/TIME:   Tuesdays @ 7.20